Email Directory

General Information

info@heartsforhomes.org

Volunteer Information

volunteer@heartsforhomes.org

Donation Information

donate@heartsforhomes.org

Executive Board of Directors

Susan Frank, Founder & Executive Director – susan@heartsforhomes.org

Godwin Dixon – godwin@heartsforhomes.org

Carolyn Ganzer – carolyn@heartsforhomes.org

Phyllis Hoffschwelle – phyllis@heartsforhomes.org

Betty Kimble – betty@heartsforhomes.org

Jerry Morgan – jerry@heartsforhomes.org

Bettye Myers – bettye@heartsforhomes.org

Don Pooley – don@heartsforhomes.org

Donna Raney – donna@heartsforhomes.org

Janet Shelton – janet@heartsforhomes.org

Tim Williamson – tim@heartsforhomes.org

Advisory Board of Directors

Mike Briscoe – mike@heartsforhomes.org

Michael Cline – michael@heartsforhomes.org

Butch Honse – butch@heartsforhomes.org

 

Board Member Emeritus

Martin Noto – martin@heartsforhomes.org