Email Directory

General Information

info@heartsforhomes.org

Volunteer Information

volunteer@heartsforhomes.org

Donation Information

donate@heartsforhomes.org

Staff

Susan Frank, Founder & Executive Director – susan@heartsforhomes.org

Nick Snodgrass, Project Coordinator – nick@heartsforhomes.org

Stacey Campbell, Resource Development Coordinator – stacey@heartsforhomes.org

DeLisa White, Office Adminstrator – delisa@heartsforhomes.org

Executive Board of Directors

Don Armstrong – DonA@heartsforhomes.org

Jennifer Balmos – jennifer@heartsforhomes.org

Lisa Cave – lisa@heartsforhomes.org

Godwin Dixon – godwin@heartsforhomes.org

Betty Kimble – betty@heartsforhomes.org

Jerry Morgan – jerry@heartsforhomes.org

Don Pooley – don@heartsforhomes.org

Donna Raney – donna@heartsforhomes.org

Janet Shelton – janet@heartsforhomes.org

Mike Vance – mikev@heartsforhomes.org

Tim Williamson – tim@heartsforhomes.org

Advisory Board of Directors

Mike Briscoe – mike@heartsforhomes.org

Michael Cline – michael@heartsforhomes.org

Butch Honse – butch@heartsforhomes.org

Board Member Emeritus

Martin Noto – martin@heartsforhomes.org